• Description
  • Details
  • Included

Favorites

  • The magical sunset scene from Mont Passot
  • The many islets, each home to fascinating animal and plant species, natural sites to discover
  • White sand beaches bordered by a turquoise sea

What awaits you: sun, various magnificent beaches, delicious local specialties, many sites to visit ... in short, great times to spend. The landscapes of Nosy Be look like postcards, so don't forget your camera.

However, this program we suggest can be alterable depending on the activities you’re interested in, and extendable.

Program

Day 1

Arrival

Nosy Be has an ideal holiday climate almost all year round. For this first day and to recover from the jet lag, nothing better than a little relaxation by the beach or at the villa.

Day 2

Little Waterfall & Grill Party

During this excursion, we will pass through the fields of ylang-ylang, the star plant of Nosy Be. "The Little Waterfall" or Androadroatra waterfall is located in the Hassanaly sugar and Ylang-Ylang exploitation. It is one of the largest and oldest farms of the island. Nosy Be is one of the largest producers of Ylang-ylang in the world and many French perfume brands stock up on Nosy Be. For example, the name of the brand nocibé is inspired by the island of perfumes. At the end of the day, let’s relax with an aperitif and a barbecue.

Day 3

Visit of Nosy Komba & Nosy Tanikely

Time to discover two of the islands of Nosy be’s archipelago: - "Nosy Komba" or "the Island of lemurs" is an islet that has a tropical primary forest which makes it an ideal natural reserve where flora and fauna flourish abundantly: there are many species of lemurs including Maki Macaco and Maki Catta, turtles, snakes and chameleons but also plantations of vanilla, ylang-ylang and many endemic tropical plants. - On Nosy Tanikely, several water activities can be enjoyed such as snorkeling, swimming, or just relaxing on the white sand beach. And for those who still have energy in the evening, we can go out and enjoy the nightlife of the city. We will have the pleasure of discovering the “festive” side of Nosy Be.

Day 4

City tour, visit of Lemurialand and Mont-Passot

Hell-ville is the downtown of Nosy be. A few minutes from the port, you’ll find the main square which is still haunted by the vestiges of colonization, especially on the architectural side. The city also has some great restaurants that we will be happy to show you on this tuk-tuk tour. During this same day, we will visit the park of Lemurialand which is a natural reserve sheltering many endemic animals but also a rich and fragrant flora including ylang-ylang. Many will tell you that admiring the sunset from Mont Passot is… magical! Culminating at 329m high, this spot offers a sublime point of view which overlooks Nosy Be and its other islands and its beauty is at its height during the sunset, an obligatory ritual when you go to Nosy Be.

Day 5

Nosy Iranja

Recognized worldwide for its famous white sandbank that looks like an unreal mirage, Nosy Iranja is a paradisiacal getaway that strikes with wonder at first glance, it’s not for nothing that it’s nicknamed "the pearl of Nosy Be". It is actually two islets linked by this famous sandbank that appears during low tide.

Day 6

Horse riding

Let’s enjoy quietly the day on horseback. At dinner, how about some lobster and cocktails on the beach?

Day 7

Nosy Sakatia

Nicknamed "the Island of orchids", Nosy Sakatia has postcard looks with its lush vegetation and superb beaches. We can relax, swim and even snorkel with sea turtles there. Back in Nosy Be, we can continue to have fun around a barbecue and a campfire.

Day 8

Visit of the Lokobe reserve & excursion at Andilana Beach

The Lokobe reserve is home to the last primary forest of Nosy Be that includes most of the endemic vegetation remaining of the region. In other words, a must for nature lovers or even just out of curiosity. During this same day, we will also have the opportunity to take a dip in Andilana which is considered to be one of the most beautiful beaches in Nosy Be, you’ll check it out in person. In the evening, let’s party in Ambatoloaka. This seaside village, formerly a fishing village, is the starting point for tourist and festive activities on the island: casino, restaurants, bars, boat points ... this place is very famous in the region for being the "Las Vegas" of Nosy Be.

Day 9

Return

This journey ends here and we hope that you have fully enjoyed the wonders of Nosy Be, day and night, on land and on sea. See you soon for other adventures! Lasa!

Included

  • Airport - hotel - airport transfer
  • The shiftings planned in the program
  • Full board meals
  • Accommodation throughout the stay
  • The visits and activities listed in the program
  • Tourist taxes and vignettes in all destinations

Excluded

  • International and national flights
  • Extra activities
  • Shiftings not planned in the program
  • Extra meals and drinks at nights out
  • Personal expenses: tips (including that for the driver at your discretion), phone bill.
  • Personal and multi-risk insurances : health, assistance, repatriation, theft or loss of luggage and cancellation.
  • Anything not indicated in the section: Included

 

Notes

  • Any change in this program is at the expense of the client, as well as the extras
  • Any activity paid for and not performed at your option is not refundable

• Description
  • Détails
  • Inclus

Coups de cœur

  • La scène magique du coucher de soleil depuis le Mont Passot
  • Les nombreux îlots abritant chacune de fascinantes espèces animales et végétales, écrins de nature à découvrir
  • Les plages de sable blanc bordées d’une mer turquoise

Ce qui vous attend : du soleil, des plages magnifiques et variées, de délicieuses spécialités locales, de nombreux sites à visiter...en résumé, de très bons moments à passer. Les paysages de Nosy Be ont des allures de cartes postales donc n’oubliez pas votre appareil photo.

Ce programme proposé est cependant modulable selon les activités qui vous intéressent et extensible sur la durée.

Programme

Jour 1

Arrivée

Nosy Be offre un climat idéal de vacances presque tout au long de l’année. Pour cette première journée et pour se remettre du décalage horaire, rien de mieux qu’une petite détente au bord de la plage ou à la villa.

Jour 2

Petite cascade et Grill Party

Durant cette excursion, nous passerons par les champs d’ylang-ylang, la plante star de Nosy Be. « La petite cascade » ou cascade d’Androadroatra est située dans l’exploitation de sucre et d’ylang-ylang Hassanaly. Il s’agit de l’une des plus grandes et des plus anciennes exploitations de l’île. Nosy Be est l’un des plus gros producteurs d’Ylang-ylang au monde et de nombreuses marques de parfumeries françaises s’approvisionnent à Nosy Be. Par exemple, le nom de la marque nocibé est inspiré de l’île aux parfums. En fin de journée, on pourra se détendre autour d’un apéro et de grillades.

Jour 3

Visite de Nosy Komba et Nosy Tanikely

C’est l’heure de découvrir deux des îles de l’archipel de Nosy be : - « Nosy Komba » ou encore « l’île des lémuriens ». Cet îlot présente une forêt primaire tropicale ce qui en fait une réserve naturelle idéale où faune et flore s’épanouissent abondamment : on y retrouve de nombreuses espèces de lémuriens dont le Maki Macaco et le Maki Catta, des tortues, des serpents et des caméléons mais aussi des plantations de vanilles, d’ylang-ylang et de nombreuses plantes tropicales endémiques. - Sur Nosy Tanikely, plusieurs activités nautiques vous seront proposées comme le snorkeling, la baignade, ou juste se détendre sur la plage de sable blanc. Et pour ceux qui auront encore de l'énergie le soir, on pourra sortir profiter de la vie nocturne de la ville. Nous aurons le plaisir de découvrir le côté “festif” de Nosy Be.

Jour 4

Tour de la ville, visite de Lemurialand et de Mont-Passot

Hell-ville est le centre-ville de Nosy be. À quelques minutes du port, la place principale est encore hantée par les vestiges de la colonisation surtout sur le côté architectural. La ville compte également de très bons restaurants que nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous faire connaître lors de cette visite en tuk-tuk. Durant cette même journée, nous visiterons le parc de Lemurialand qui est une réserve naturelle abritant de nombreux animaux endémiques mais aussi une flore riche et parfumée dont les ylang-ylang. Nombreux vous diront qu’admirer le coucher du soleil depuis le Mont Passot est …magique ! Culminant à 329m de haut, ce spot est un sublime point de vue qui surplombe Nosy Be et ses autres îles et sa beauté est au paroxysme lors du coucher de soleil, un rituel obligatoire quand vous passez à Nosy Be.

Jour 5

Nosy Iranja

Reconnue pour son fameux banc de sable blanc aux allures de mirage irréelle, Nosy Iranja est une escapade paradisiaque qui frappe d’émerveillement au premier abord, ce n’est pas pour rien qu’elle est surnommée « la perle de Nosy Be ». C’est en réalité deux îlots reliés par ce fameux banc de sable qui apparaît durant la marée basse.

Jour 6

Equitation

Profitons tranquillement de la journée à dos de cheval. Au dîner, ça vous dit une soirée langouste et cocktail sur la plage ?

Jour 7

Nosy Sakatia

Surnommée « l’île aux orchidées », Nosy Sakatia exhibe des allures de cartes postales avec sa végétation luxuriante et ses superbes plages. Nous pourrons nous détendre, nous baigner et même faire de la plongée avec les tortues de mer. De retour à Nosy Be, on pourra continuer de s’amuser autour d'un barbecue et d’un feu de camp.

Jour 8

Visite de la réserve de Lokobe et excursion à la plage d’Andilana

La réserve de Lokobe abrite la dernière forêt primaire de Nosy Be et regroupe la majeure partie de la végétation endémique subsistant à Nosy Be. Autrement dit, un passage obligé pour les amoureux de la nature ou même juste par curiosité. Durant cette même journée, nous aurons aussi l’occasion de faire trempette à Andilana qui est considérée comme l’une des plus belles plages de Nosy Be et vous pourrez le vérifier en personne. Le soir, ce sera la fête à Ambatoloaka. Ce village balnéaire, anciennement village de pêcheurs, est le point de départ des activités touristiques et festives de l’île : casino, restaurants, bars, points d’embarcations… cet endroit est très célèbre dans la région pour être le « Las Vegas » de Nosy Be.

Jour 9

Retour

Ce séjour s’achève ici et on espère que vous avez profité pleinement des merveilles de Nosy Be, de jour comme de nuit, sur terre et sur mer. A bientôt pour d’autres aventures ! Lasa !

Inclus

  • Transfert aéroport-hôtel-aéroport
  • Les déplacements prévus dans le programme
  • Les repas en pension complète* (sauf quartier libre )
  • L’hébergement durant tout le séjour (en villa ou en hôtel selon votre convenance)
  • Les visites et les activités énoncées dans le programme
  • Taxes et vignettes touristiques dans toutes les destinations

Exclus

  • Les vols internationaux et les vols intérieurs
  • Les activités extra
  • Les déplacements non prévus dans le programme
  • Les déjeuners libres, repas en surplus et les boissons en night out
  • Les dépenses à caractère personnel: pourboires (y compris celui pour le chauffeur laissé à votre discrétion), téléphone.
  • Les assurances personnelles et multirisques: maladie, assistance, rapatriement, vol ou perte de bagages et annulation.
  • Tout ceux qui n’est pas indiqué dans la rubrique: INCLUS

 

Remarques

  • Tout changement dans ce programme est à la charge du/des client(s), ainsi que les extras
  • Toute activité payée et non exécutée à votre gré n’est pas remboursable